Now, I am officially called myself a developer!

This is my first blog about programming.

As I remember, this is also my first post about programming.

Although I have been learning to program a long time ago, about 12 years, I always feel that my knowledge is not good enough to share.

I met a lot of talented developers on Twitter who shared their awesome knowledge. The more I read their sharing, the more I feel not confident. The more deeply I dig the programming, the more I realized that my knowledge is nothing.

But then I realized, sharing knowledge is not to show how good we are.

Sharing is about how we explore our knowledge, how we can benefit others.

Now, as I believe that I have the minimum requirement to be a developer, I will start sharing. I will post my thoughts and my anxiety as a developer. Maybe It will not be good enough, but I believe, time by the time It will get better.

Developers, please enjoy my share!